Dominic Fike announces his debut album ” What could possibly go wrong”

Dominic Fike has confirmed his much-awaited debut album. The album is named ” what could possibly go wrong” and is his first full-length album. Which is all set to release on 31st July via Columbia records.

Dominic Fike debut album includes his previously released ’Chicken Tenders’ and brand new song ’Politics &’ Violence’.He informed that earlier he delayed his album’s release due to the protests against anti-Black racism and police brutality that have spread across America, informing his own experiences at the hands of the police.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by Dominic Fike (@dominicfike) on

JK rowling announces her new release Ickabog…

Have a listen to his new song and see the full debut album tracklist below.

‘What Could Possibly Go Wrong’ Tracklisting:

1. Come Here
2. Double Negative (Skeleton Milkshake)
3. Cancel Me
4. 10x Stronger
5. Good Game
6. Why
7. Chicken Tenders
8. What’s For Dinner?
9. Vampire
10. Superstar Sh*t
11. Politics & Violence
12. Joe Blazey
13. Wurli
14. Florida

The track was produced by Julian Cruz and follows a formula that is emblematic of Fike’s style. Blending elements of R&B, pop, and rap, this is Fike at his best.

For more latest news updates stay tuned to Aware earth.

Leave a Comment